jump to navigation

More images from Family Guy Season 8 Episode 1 September 30, 2009

Posted by truthspew in Uncategorized.
trackback

This episode should have been titled “Road to Gayville”. It also should be sub-titled “Tip of the hat to string theory”

Let me get this out of the way. The artwork on the title sequence is awesome.

Road to the Multiverse

Road to the Multiverse

Even the take on Godzilla:

Godzilla

Godzilla

And then that old favorite, PacMan featuring Meg, Chris, Lois and Peter as the ghosts, and Stewie as PacMan:

PacMan Universe

PacMan Universe

Now for the good stuff, the gay stuff.

First in the Disney sequence the fairy that zaps them to the next universe is a drag fairy with mustache:

Disney Sequence

Disney Sequence

I’m only including this one because it sets up the person universes. Brian’s World:

Brians World

Brian's World

And then Stewie’s world:

Stewies Gay World

Stewie's Gay World

I think that last one is going to be my desktop wallpaper for a bit. I like it, very colorful!

Comments»

1. Garçon Stupide - September 30, 2009

Love Stewie’s Gay World. Apart from all the facial hair.

2. edder - October 2, 2009

I love love LOVE Family Guy. What did you think about Cleveland’s World? I winced through about 10 minutes of the premiere and had to turn it off.

Thanks for stopping by my wee blog. I tried Following you but, alas, no such luck. How did you find me? Do tell. I’m always curious…

Keep in touch. I know I will.

=-=-=-Truthspew Says=-=-=-

I tried to email you but it bounced with a “no such user” error. Anyhow I stumbled across your blog through Chlorinex.

As to Cleveland’s Show, yeah I don’t think it’s going to last.

The reason you couldn’t follow is because I no longer use a Blogger based blog. I kept my blogger profile active because I started there and then moved here to WordPress.

3. Brooke - October 7, 2012

My brother suggested I would possibly like this blog.
He used to be totally right. This post actually made my day.
You cann’t imagine just how so much time I had spent for this info! Thanks!


Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 345 other followers

