jump to navigation

Gotta keep the ratings up June 19, 2012

Posted by truthspew in Uncategorized.
trackback

If you look over on the right, there’s a blog rating of NC-17.  I note the tool only scrubs the first page or so of a blog to determine it’s rating. Why? I re-ran my blog through it and this time got a G rating.

So in order to maintain my NC-17 rating, here goes;

ass, balls, cocksucker, cunt, fuck, motherfucker, piss, shit, tits

I’ll go further with this universal tool:

Fuck you, you fucking fuck!

Let’s see what my rating goes to now. It went to R, more to the point it seems to key on only certain words. Let’s strip the italics off the above and see:

ass, balls, cocksucker, cunt, fuck, motherfucker, piss, shit, tits

There it is, the use of the word ‘fuck’ four times in any one page of your blog  gets you an NC-17 rating. So let’s embellish a bit:

fuck fuck fuck fuck fuck fuck fuck

So that’s a total of 12, well make it 13 fucks. That nets the highest level of warning, NC-17.

So now the fun is out of the blog rating when I know what they use to determine the ratings.

Comments»

1. wondermann5 (@wondermann5) - June 19, 2012

I think I’m PG 13

truthspew - June 20, 2012

Oh I can swear like a sailor. I know all the various euphemisms too.

2. Cubby - June 21, 2012

The F word is too overused and common nowadays. We need a new cuss word.


Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 344 other followers

