jump to navigation

EXCLUSIVE: Undercover At NOM’s Anti-Gay Student Conference | Equality Matters August 28, 2012

Posted by truthspew in Uncategorized.
trackback

EXCLUSIVE: Undercover At NOM's Anti-Gay Student Conference | Equality Matters.

This is interesting. So beneath all NOM’s nice-nice exterior is a seriously anti-gay organization. I think we’ve all suspected this for some time.

The main theme of the conference seems to be trying to prove that same sex relationships are unstable, unhealthy, and promiscuous.

Let me discuss that a bit. I know quite a few hetero couples both dating and married that could be called unstable, unhealthy and promiscuous.

So sure, the same characteristics might show up in the LGBT community too. But let us remember that the the term ‘unhealthy’ is loaded. In fact let me give my own personal example.

In about a week we celebrate nineteen years together. I cannot imagine my life without Keyron, and he can’t imagine it without me.

Is that unhealthy? Unstable? Promiscuous? No it isn’t – and that is more the rule than the exception in all the folks I know.

And promiscuity – I’ve never seen it in a committed relationship.

So the heterosupremacists are telling lies, as the always have!

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 343 other followers

