jump to navigation

My Seduction Style March 26, 2007

Posted by truthspew in Personality Tests.
trackback

Ok – in a nutshell my style is like a brick wall in the middle of the highway when you’re doing 120MPH. I’m THAT direct. If I see something I want, I go for it. Just ask Keyron – he remembers that night 14 years ago.

Apparently the Sundance channel has this little quiz. Based on my answers I got this result:



Tantric master. Ok, I can live with that. I’m not so sure about the sexy, sensual master part though. I’m more the bumbling klutz, a la the lost condom incident. The depraved and perverted part is dead on though, particularly the depraved part. I’ve fully corrupted Keyron that’s for damned sure.

The part about strategy is misleading though, as I can whip up a strategy in minutes. People see me as direct like that but they don’t realize I’ve planned it that way.

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 344 other followers

