jump to navigation

I love AMC March 17, 2012

Posted by truthspew in Uncategorized.
trackback

First off their themed movie weekends are great. The Godfather, Die Hard, you name it they play all of it. Granted, with commercial interruptions but who cares. Classic movies.

And then there are the regular programs, my particular favorite is the Walking Dead. I should mention, in the entire monster meme, my favorites are the zombies. I loved all the Of The Dead movies, like Day of the Dead, Dawn of the Dead, Night of the Living Dead, even Sean of the Dead. So is it any wonder I’d like Walking Dead?

The funniest thing – Walking Dead kind of tells you why they are zombies, how the reptilian brain takes over. But the funniest thing to me is that the zombies exhibit the ability to run like the devil. You’ll see them chugging along for fresh meat.

But one thing about zombie movies always bothered me. Once everyone is a zombie, what the hell do they eat?

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 344 other followers

