TMI Thursday Once Again: Happy Saint Paddy’s Day

Attribution time: I got this off Rejected Reality who got it from Just a Jeep Guy.  And occasionally it might come in via Patently Queer .That out of the way:

HAPPY ST. PATRICK’S DAY!

  1. Do you have any Irish in you? Would you like some?
    *Yeah, my ancestry is predominantly Italian and the other half is comprise of predominantly Irish and Mohawk.
  2. Do you wear green on the day?
    * Not necessarily. However because I have hazel eyes that slide more toward pale green – when I do wear green my eyes stand out.
  3. Green beer is…
    * Just a marketing trick. Besides, the things I like to drink can’t be easily colored in green. Things like Newcastle Brown Ale, Guinness, etc.
  4. Irish coffee is…
    * What’s the one where you add Bailey’s to it, tasty and toasty!
  5. Have you worn a kilt?
    * Cannot say that I have. And being we’re still in the waning days of winter here it’d be mighty breezy.
  6. Have you gone to the NY St. Patrick’s Day Parade?
    * Ain’t never been there, they tell me it’s nice. Seriously though, really don’t care to go for that. NYC is much more fun at gay pride.
  7. St. Patrick chased the snakes out of Ireland with a stick. How would you handle snakes?
    * Turn them into boots of course.

BONUS

I’m not 100% Irish. Would you kiss me?
* Absolutely!

One thought on “TMI Thursday Once Again: Happy Saint Paddy’s Day

Leave a Reply

