Help Cluck!

Go to their Indiegogo page and contribute. $1, $10, $1000 whatever you can to help.

What they got was what I consider a raw deal. Two abutting properties say they were never notified. But I call foul, I think they were and they just lied and said they weren’t. Whatever the case – we need to lean heavily on those who would try to stop it from opening.
I mean really – is this so harmful?
Image

Or maybe this:

 

Image

And I’m happy to report that the turnout today was impressive. I estimate at least 200 people, four police cruisers, Providence Mayor Angel Taveras, 13th Ward Councilman Bryan Principe, and 8th District Representative John J. Lombardi too.

And my favorite sign from the rally today:

Image

If only because of the ST:TNG reference. LOL!

Leave a Reply

