So it’s now official

I’m a Unix guy. It has been boiling around in my resume for awhile now. At this juncture I’ve now dealt with more Unix and Linux systems than Windows systems.

Granted I still know the hell out of Windows too. For example, I know how to get Windows to route packets destined for certain devices over a certain interface.

But the majority of my experience has now been with Unix and open source tools. And I know how to use Corkscrew to tunnel http connections on Unix too.

2 thoughts on “So it’s now official

  1. It sounds like you done a little Windows kernel development. I’m an embedded software guy. I love working close to the hardware. :-)

Leave a Reply

