Things to which I pay no attention

Any awards show – be it the Tony’s, Emmy”s, Oscars, and the like. There’s nothing worse in my opinion than fawning over celebrity. And all of the above listed fall into that category, the fawning over actors and actresses. I couldn’t give a flying fuck.

Sports also fall into the no attention category. It’s like watching paint dry.

And of course my Facebook feed is full of posts about the Tony Awards. It’s making me seriously consider pruning my friends list. And I really don’t care that Neil Patrick Harris hosted it again, I couldn’t watch the clip on YouTube for more than a few second without wanting to hurl.

2 thoughts on “Things to which I pay no attention

Leave a Reply

