New (Old School) Music I’ve Added This Week

Ready for it, here’s the list. I should mention, it all started beginning with the YouTube recommendation of Suzy Q’s “Get on Up And Do it Again”. The mix goes from roughly 1977 to 1985 or so. And did I purchase any of them, not on your life. So long as there are sites that will convert YouTube videos to MP3 files, well I’ll just keep filling in my music collection that way. 

Angel – Angela Winbush
Lay Your Troubles Down – Angela Winbush feat. Ronald Isley
Ring my Bell – Anita Ward
Love and Desire – Arpeggio
When You Look In My Eyes – Cherrelle
Contact – Edwin Star
Touch me (all night long) – Fonda Rae
Nights Over Egypt – The Jones Girls
Let’s All Chant – The Michael Zager Band
In The Bush – Musique
Love is in You – Nightlife Unlimited
Inside Out – Odyssey
You Know How To Love Me – Phyllis Hyman
Must Be The Music -Secret Weapon
Keep In Touch (Body to Body) – Shades Of Love
Body Music – The Strikers
Get On Up And Do It Again –  Suzy Q
At Midnight – T Connection

Leave a Reply

