I’ve got one for the Anti-Vaccination crowd

So over on Mother Jones they have an article about how talking to anti-vaccination parents actually causes them to dig in

I consider the anti-vaccination people to be the height of stupidity. And in California ten kids have died from preventable diseases. That’s a significant number.. 

With that in mind – I want draconian penalties in place so we can stop this anti-vaccination shit in it’s tracks. 

I said show parents pictures, video etc. of kids suffering pertussis, diphtheria, tetanus, etc. Show them the effects of NOT vaccinating.

If they still refuse – arrest the parents. Toss them in the klink for 3 to 6 months. Remand the kid to custody of the state and vaccinate.

And here’s another – if parents fail to vaccinate their kid and the kids dies from that preventable disease? Mandatory sterilization of BOTH parents and a 5 to 10 year prison sentence.

Let me know what you think, because I’m going to reach out to right to lifers and my legislators and see if we can’t get this passed here in my state.  

 

 

Leave a Reply

