Thursday: What I did today

I met with the Chairman of the Rhode Island Democratic Party David Caprio, along with representatives from the other Democratic candidates for Governor. 

Getting ready for the big event – the event that throws the Democratic party’s endorsement to the candidate of their choosing. 

BTW, I don’t know if you’ve noted it yet but I’m the Data Analyst/Advisor for the Todd Giroux for Governor 2014 campaign. And I’m now wearing multiple hats – for example I’m now point of contact between the campaign and the Democratic Party. Oh my. 

And I even offered my I.T. services to the state Democratic party today. I heard their director lamenting that every time they print to their Ricoh printer it kicks the whole office off the internet. I’ll probably go and run Wireshark and see what is actually going on. It could be as simple a recommendation as putting in a new network switch. We’ll see. 

 

One thought on “Thursday: What I did today

Leave a Reply

