One raspberry for getting a new phone

I use two factor authentication here on WordPress. In fact I wish two factor were used for things like bank account PIN etc.

However since I had to trade in my old phone and it had the Authenticator app on it that meant I had to re-install Google Authenticator.

And jump through the hoops to associate the app on THIS phone. Joy! Finally got the bar code scanner installed and then I was able to grab the QR code and associate the new phone for access to this blog.

But overall I find myself really liking this phone. I’m becoming quite the Samsung fan – both our phones and the printer in the other room are all Samsung products.

Leave a Reply

