Where some of my new music came from

For my love of Nujabes I have to thank Cliff M. 

For my love of Jack Johnson I have to thank Siulam F. 

For my love of Zero 7 I have to thank Jim W. 

For my love of some Steely Dan I have to thank Dan M. 

For my love of Gogol Bordello I have to thank John D. 

 

Thank you all for introducing me to new music I wouldn’t have otherwise heard. 

 

One thought on “Where some of my new music came from

  1. I can think of a lot of my own examples. Most of the time the person who introduces me to a (now favorite) music didn’t mean to do so. It was fateful.

Leave a Reply

