UPS: Know what REALLY pissed me off today?

The fact the UPS thinks they are the custodian of MY PROPERTY! That’s right the box and its contents were MY PROPERTY to do with what I please. That the bitch had the temerity to chase after me. Fuck her and UPS. They were simply the intermediary that I did not choose. 

Their excuses are laughable – signature required. They’ve done this to me before even though the SHIPPER didn’t request it. Fuck them. 

It’s my property – deliver it or you get the ration of shit from me. It’s that simple. But again and again UPS can’t seem to figure out that I want my packages to be delivered with no fuss, no muss nothing. If I have to go out of my way to claim my property then you’re gonna be told to go and fuck yourself. It’s that simple. 

I’m pretty ruthless with carriers and vendors. Part of it is that I know my shit and when they try to make it sound like I’m an idiot, it doesn’t go over well. Upon further reflection I should have signed the thing with “Go Fuck Yourself UPS!”. 

And I’ve been checking the track on the package, it’s still showing as held for pickup. Ha ha ha ha ha! 

One thought on “UPS: Know what REALLY pissed me off today?

Leave a Reply

