Another Sunday Stealing – on a Sunday even

Who were you with yesterday?

That would be Keyron. 

What woke you up this morning?

Nothing – I just pop awake at 5AM every day. This is what happens when you commute.


Where are you?

In my home office at home.


Is tomorrow going to be a good day?

Yep – I got the day off for Columbus Day.
What’s on your mind RIGHT NOW?

That I don’t have to go to work tomorrow. If old Columbus is good for anything it’s the time off.
Do you listen to music every day?

Yes in fact I do. It’s a survival tactic on public transit. In fact were it not so I’d be one unhappy camper.


Are you a fast typer?

Very fast. Everywhere I’ve worked someone has said to me that I fly on the keyboard. And I do, last time I checked I was up at about 90WPM.

Whats your favorite type of soda?

Black Cherry!

Have you ever won an award?

Not that I’m aware of but I did win a book once.

Are you listening to music right now?

Yep, got Pandora streaming in the background.

How long ’till your birthday?

42 days. Hey, that’s the answer to Life, the Universe and Everything.

Do you use ebay to buy or sell?

Not so much anymore. I was both buying and selling on there.

 Who makes you mad?

Stupid people.

 What do you do when you’re mad?

I curse a lot – and I get pretty loud.

Do certain songs make you cry?

Nope

 Are you usually a happy person?

Yes I am.
 What makes you the happiest?

Time away from work.
 Do you believe in yourself?

Of course I do.

Leave a Reply

