The incompetence of UPS

So my package that they couldn’t deliver. They set it up so I have to pick it up between the 9th and 15th. But I told them that was unacceptable. They set it up anyhow.

So I talked to the vendor – they’re pretty much hamstrung by UPS but they shipped me a new pair of Stablicers via SurePost. This is the one where UPS hands off to the postal service. In other words another parasitic layer in the shipment process.

But the thing is the postal service delivers. UPS does not.

One thought on “The incompetence of UPS

Leave a Reply

