Fuck the RI Division of Taxation

I do mean that. They’ve got a lot of explaining to do. They snatched close to $4,000 in tax refund money from both my state and federal returns. One of them for a tax liability from 2007. Yeah – just before the 7 year limit ran up they do that little SURPRISE thing.

I should go play PowerBall tonight. If I won the first thing I’d do is hire an army of lobbyists to take apart the Rhode Island Division of Taxation. I’m sure I could get some people with money to help me do it.

Leave a Reply

