So I found my other favorite Zipcar

We were up on Hope St. visiting a little Vinegar and Olive Oil place. When we got there I parked on the street in a Zipcar spot. It’s a trick I use when I need to park and nothing else is available.

Anyhow parked right in front of me, my beloved Volkswagen Golf TSi. License plate matched too. I wish they’d move it back here. The Prius near me has over 30K miles on it. So please Zipcar, please bring the Golf TSi back to Federal Hill/Broadway.

Leave a Reply

